The Executive of Local 3890 consists of:

    • President
    • Three Vice-Presidents – one from each region.
    • Secretary-Treasurer, and
    • Recording Secretary.

They are elected to serve a three year term.

  • Your Executive – 2017 Elections


    Results of the last elections held in October and November 2017.

    President Ron Davis
    VP – Central Region Robert Bradley
    VP – Northern Region Clint Eagles
    VP – Eastern Region Robert MacKay
    Secretary – Treasurer Dawn Morrison-Turner
    Recording – Secretary Sherrylynn Jaguary-Woodworth